Start Biografie Noten Klavierunterricht Audio Links Kontakt/Impressum

Hanna Bergmann:

Fairytale Piano Pieces.

Easy to intermediate piano pieces

inspired by fairytales

ISBN: 979 841 925 8877 Preis: 15.49 $ Available on  
Hanna Bergmann

New: Fairytale Piano Pieces

 Here are also some audio samples from my youtube-channel (German Edition)

Cinderella’s first waltz:

Buy here (Link to
Pianist (Longing for the prince):     Andrej Heinrich Klassen

The Wishing Well:

Different from the others (The Ugly Duckling):

The Frog Prince on the castle stairs:


The Gingerbread House (Hansel and Gretel)